الحفاظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر نظيفة

كمبيوتر فحص مجاني

RegTOOL كبير - المنتجات الموصى الأخيرة

تم تصميم حلولنا الموجهة نحو تحقيق النتائج مهنيا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ويندوز © لتجنب نظام التشغيل إعادة تثبيت. RegTOOL كبير يمكن أن يساعدك على تفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وتنظيف بأمان الأخطاء وإدخالات غير صالحة تسبب بطء النظام وتجميد وتحطمها، وإصلاح مشاكل التسجيل لتسريع أداء الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. فمن السهل للاستخدام.

مع RegTOOL كبير يمكنك بأمان تنظيف واصلاح سجل ويندوز مع عدد قليل من النقرات البسيطة. الآن يمكنك تحميل RegTOOL كبير مجانا!

  • وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل ببطء؟
  • لم تتلقى رسائل الخطأ غامضة؟
  • تم تجميد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو تحطمها؟
  • هل تعاني من الشاشات فارغة؟
  • أنت تحصل على النوافذ المنبثقة غير المرغوب فيها؟
  • لم تحصل "غير قادر على تحميل" أخطاء. DLL؟

التقييم العام

سهلة الاستخدام

مجموعة ميزة

تركيب

مساعدة / دعم

سلامة

لماذا استخدم RegTOOL كبير؟

RegTOOL كبير يستخدم خوارزمية كشف عالية الأداء والتي من شأنها أن تحدد بسرعة المراجع المفقودة وغير صحيحة في سجل ويندوز الخاص بك. مع بضع خطوات سهلة سوف RegTOOL كبير مسح كامل سجل ويندوز الخاص بك لأية قيود غير صحيحة أو بالية ويقدم قائمة من الأخطاء التي وجدت في السجل. بعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار لتنظيف قائمة البنود مع اختيار تلقائيا أو إصلاح لهم جميعا.

لراحتك والحماية، يوفر RegTOOL كبير أيضا آلية احتياطية لأي ملفات إصلاحه بحيث يمكنك بسهولة استعادة أية تغييرات إذا لزم الأمر. تحميل RegTOOL كبير الآن ل 100٪ فحص مجاني!

هل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لديها الأخطاء التي تبقي تفرقع على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ وقد تحطمت من أي وقت مضى دون سبب واضح؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، يحتاج الكمبيوتر إلى الفحص الطبي الآن! دعونا مسح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك خالية تماما واصلاح السجل الخاص بك قبل فوات الاوان!

جهاز تنظيف الحل
PC النظيفة أسئلة وأجوبة
برنامج مشابه

نظام الأنظف

تنظيف النظام بالكامل، لذلك تعطيك قيمة مساحة القرص ذهابا وحمايتك خصوصية في غضون ثوان!

مزيد من المعلومات »

الآس المرافق

العثور على وإزالة إدخالات التسجيل غير صالحة، وحذف التطبيق الخاص بك وتاريخ الإنترنت.

مزيد من المعلومات »

أنظف قائمة المنتجات
  • لماذا أنت بحاجة إلى منظف الكمبيوتر؟
  • ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لهذه المشكلة؟
  • وهو منظف الكمبيوتر هو أفضل؟

حوادث ورسائل الخطأ، وشكا من البداية البطيئة للجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وبطء الأداء العام عندما تحاول الامور. إذا كانت هذه المشاكل المذكورة مألوفة لك ثم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وربما يعانون من مشاكل التسجيل. تماما مثل مع سيارة برامج الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يحتاج إلى صيانة دورية وإلا فإنه سيتم إيقاف تشغيل بشكل صحيح. يمكن تسجيل منظفات تساعدك على حل هذه المشاكل وجعل تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك على نحو سلس مرة أخرى. ولكن الذي السجل النظيف يجب عليك شراء؟ قراءة PC الأنظف استعراض - 2008 يمكن أن تساعدك على اختيار أفضل المنتجات لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

يستخدم نظام التشغيل ويندوز ملف يسمى التسجيل. انها في الاساس نوع من قاعدة البيانات حيث يتم تخزين معلومات حول أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك والبرمجيات ومختلف الإعدادات الأخرى. هذه المعلومات أمر حاسم للحفاظ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بسلاسة. يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات كمفاتيح في التسجيل. في كل مرة تقوم بإضافة أو إزالة البرامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يتم تغيير التسجيل. إذا لم تتم إزالة هذه المفاتيح بشكل صحيح أنها يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل مثل أخطاء النظام أو فشل الأخرى.

السجل النظيف يمكن أن تحل مشاكل الكمبيوتر الشخصي التي تواجهها. هناك العديد من أدوات تنظيف السجل المتوفرة للتحميل على شبكة الانترنت. تحميل أحد هذه البرامج التي تتوافق مع إصدار نظام التشغيل ويندوز الذي تستخدمه. عادة بمورد البرنامج لديه نسخة درب والتي من شأنها إزالة بعض الأخطاء عنها. عند دفع ثمن النسخة الكاملة يمكنك إزالة كافة الأخطاء عنها. من خلال قراءة PC الأنظف استعراض - 2008 سوف لا يكون لديك لاختبار كل المنتجات المختلفة.

لحسن الحظ أن هناك مجموعة كبيرة من عمال النظافة PC فعالة وسريعة وآمنة المتاحة للتحميل، والتي هي قوية جدا في إصلاح واستعادة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قمنا باستعراض مجموعة كبيرة من عمال النظافة التسجيل، وبعد أن وضعها عن طريق تسير بهم ونحن قدمنا ​​لكم لدينا أعلى تسع توصيات .

سوف PC منظف فعال تحديد وإصلاح:

  • أخطاء النوافذ
  • أخطاء المثبت
  • أخطاء السائق
  • الشاشات الزرقاء
  • شاشات تمهيد
  • اختصارات غير صالحة
  • تجميد الكمبيوتر
  • تعطل البرنامج
  • أخطاء DLL / MSI
  • بطء الطلائعية / إغلاق
  • بطء شديد
  • إدخالات التسجيل الفاسدة

وينبغي لها أيضا أن تفعل وظائف نظيفة مثل: قرص الذاكرة، والبيانات الخصوصية الانترنت واضحة وبرامج واضحة تشغيل ويندوز التاريخ ويتابع البيانات.

على كمبيوتر استعراض الأنظف - 2008 صفحة، يمكننا أن نعرف:

RegTOOL كبير كان واضحا الفائزين من تجاربنا. لها سهلة الاستخدام، والقضاء على جميع الأخطاء المعروفة على جهاز الكمبيوتر لدينا، ويشمل بأمان كبير يضم وترك جهاز الكمبيوتر لدينا لاهثة بشكل لا يصدق. كنا معجبة جدا! جاء ثانيا نظام الأنظف التي كانت سهلة الاستعمال جدا. جاء في المركز الثالث ايس Utilitie .

أجهزة الكمبيوتر اليوم أصبحت تشوش بسهولة مع الملفات غير الضرورية، والأدلة غير صحيحة وبيانات الضارة. وهذا يؤدي إلى ضعف محبط من أداء جهاز الكمبيوتر، يعوقها اتصالات الإنترنت البطيئة، رسائل خطأ متكررة وتعطل النظام. بيانات خصوصيتك ربما وجدت من قبل الآخرين إذا كنت لا اضحة لهم مع جهاز كمبيوتر نظيف البرمجيات. لذا اخترت جهاز كمبيوتر جيد البرمجيات النظيفة، من المهم بشكل خاص ..

شركاء والجوائز

Keep pc clean

Free scan computer

RegTOOL -- Recent Recommended products

Our results-oriented solutions are professionally designed for Windows© PCs to avoid re-installing the operating system. RegTOOL can helps you scan your PC, safely clean the errors & invalid entries cause system slow, freezing and crashing, and repair registry problems to speedup your computer performances. It is easy to use.

With RegTOOL you can safely clean and repair the windows registry with a few simple clicks. Now you can download RegTOOL FOR FREE!

  • Is your PC running slow?
  • Do you receive mysterious error messages?
  • Is your computer freezing or crashing?
  • Are you plagued by blank screens?
  • Are you getting unwanted pop-ups?
  • Do you get 'Unable to load' .dll errors?

Overall Rating

Easy of Use

Feature Set

Installation

Help/Support

Safety

Why Use RegTOOL?

RegTOOL uses a high-performance detection algorithm that will quickly identify missing and invalid references in your Windows registry. With a few easy steps RegTOOL will scan your entire Windows registry for any invalid or obsolete entries and provide a list of the registry errors found. After that you can choose to clean list items with selection or automatically repair them all.

For your convenience and protection, RegTOOL also provides a backup mechanism for any repaired files so that you can easily recover any changes if required. Download RegTOOL Now For 100% Free Scan!

Does your PC have errors that keep popping up on your computer? Has it ever crashed for no apparent reason? If so, your computer needs a health check now! Let us Scan your PC ABSOLUTELY FREE and repair your registry before it's too late!

PC Clean Solution
PC Clean FAQs
Similar Software

System Cleaner

Clean up whole system, so giving you back valuable disk space and protect you privacy within seconds!

Learn More »

Ace Utilities

Find and remove invalid registry entries, delete your application and internet history.

Learn More »

Cleaner Product List
  • Why do you need a PC Cleaner?
  • What can I do for this problem?
  • Which PC Cleaner is the Best?

Crashes, error messages, slow start ups of your pc and general slow performance when you are trying to things done. If these mentioned problems sound familiar to you then your pc is probably suffer from registry problems. Just like with a car your computer software needs regular maintenance otherwise it will stop running properly. Registry cleaners can help you fix these problems and make your pc running smooth again. But which registry cleaner should you buy? Reading PC Cleaner Review - 2008 can help you choose the best product for your needs.

The Windows operating system uses a file called the registry. It's basically a sort of database where information about your pc's hardware, software and various other settings are stored. This information is crucial to keep your pc running smoothly. All information is stored as keys in the registry. Each time you add or remove software on your pc the registry is changed. If these keys are not properly removed they can cause problems like system errors or other failures.

Registry cleaner can solve the PC problems that you are experiencing. There are many registry cleaning tools available for download on the internet. Download one of these programs that matches the version of the Windows operating system that you are using. Usually the software vendor has a trail version which will remove some of the errors reported. When you pay for the full version you can remove all the reported errors. By reading PC Cleaner Review - 2008 you won't have to test all the different products.

Fortunately there are a great range of effective, fast and safe PC cleaners available to download, which are very powerful at repairing and restoring your computer. We've reviewed a huge range of registry cleaners and having put them through their paces we have given you our top nine recommendations.

An effective PC Cleaner will identify and repair:

  • Windows Errors
  • Installer Errors
  • Driver Errors
  • Blue Screens
  • Reboot Screens
  • Invalid Shortcuts
  • Computer freezes
  • Program crashes
  • DLL/MSI Errors
  • Slow start-ups/shutdowns
  • Extreme sluggishness
  • Corrupt registry entries

And it should also do the clean jobs like: Tweak Memory, Clear internet privacy data, Clear programs run history and Windows tracks data.

On PC Cleaner Review - 2008 page, we can know:

RegTOOL was the clear winners from our tests. Its easy to use, eliminated all known errors on our computer, includes great safely features and left our PC running incredibly fast. We were extremely impressed! Second came System Cleaner which was very user friendly. Third came Ace Utilitie.

Today's computers become easily cluttered with unnecessary files, invalid directories and damaging data. This results in a frustrating poor PC performance, hampered by slow internet connections, frequent error messages and system crashes. Your privacy data maybe found by others if you don't clear them with a PC Clean Software.So choose a good PC Clean software, it is particularly important..

partners & awards