保持清潔電腦

免費掃描電腦

regtool的-最近推薦產品

我們的研究結果為導向的解決方案,專業設計的Windows個人電腦©以避免重新安裝操作系統。 regtool的可以幫助您掃描您的PC, 安全地清理這些錯誤無效的項目造成系統緩慢 ,凍結和崩潰,以及修復註冊表問題加速您的電腦性能。 它很容易使用。

隨著regtool的,你可以安全地清理和修復Windows註冊表與幾個簡單的點擊, 現在你可以下載regtool的FOR FREE!

  • 是你的電腦運行速度慢?
  • 你收到神秘的錯誤信息?
  • 在您的計算機凍結或崩潰?
  • 你困擾空白的屏幕?
  • 你得到不想要的彈出窗口?
  • 你得到“無法加載”dll錯誤?

總體評級

使用易

功能集

安裝

幫助/支持

安全

為什麼使用regtool的?

regtool的採用了高性能的檢測算法,將迅速識別您的Windows註冊表中丟失和無效引用。 用幾個簡單的步驟regtool的將掃描你的整個Windows註冊表的任何無效或過時的條目,並提供發現註冊表錯誤列表。 之後,你可以選擇清理與選擇列表中的項目或自動修復它們。

為了您的方便和保護,regtool的還提供了備份機制的任何修復的文件,這樣,如果需要,您可以輕鬆地恢復任何改變。 下載regtool的現在,對於100%免費掃描!

請問您的PC有讓您的電腦上彈出錯誤? 有否墜毀,沒有明顯的原因是什麼? 如果是這樣,你的電腦需要一個健康檢查吧! 讓我們來掃描你的電腦完全免費和修復您的註冊表之前,為時已晚!

PC清理解決方案
PC清潔常見問題解答
類似的軟件

系統清洗劑

清理整個系統,所以給你回寶貴的磁盤空間,並在幾秒鐘內保護你的隱私!

了解更多

王牌公用事業

查找並刪除無效的註冊表項,刪除應用程序和互聯網歷史。

了解更多

清潔產品列表
  • 為什麼你需要一台PC清潔?
  • 我能做些什麼這個問題?
  • 其中PC Cleaner是最好的?

崩潰,錯誤信息,您的PC和一般性能下降,當你試圖做事情慢啟動窗口。 如果這些提到的問題聽起來很熟悉,然後你的電腦可能是由註冊表問題受到影響。 就像用汽車電腦軟件需要定期保養,否則將停止正常運行。 註冊表清潔工可以幫助你解決這些問題, 使您的電腦運行流暢了。 但是,你應該買哪個註冊表清潔 閱讀PC清潔回顧- 2008可以幫助您選擇適合您需求的最佳產品。

Windows操作系統使用名為註冊表文件。 它基本上是對的地方你的電腦的硬件,軟件和其他各種設置的信息都存儲一種數據庫。 這個信息是至關重要的, 讓您的電腦運行平穩 所有信息被存儲在註冊表項。 每次添加或刪除電腦的註冊表修改軟件。 如果這些鍵無法正常刪除它們可能會導致像系統錯誤或其他故障問題。

註冊表清潔可以解決您所遇到的電腦問題。 有許多可供下載互聯網上的註冊表清理工具 下載這些程序,匹配您使用的是Windows操作系統的版本之一。 通常情況下,軟件供應商有一個試用版將刪除一些報導的錯誤 當你付出的完整版本,你可以刪除所有報告的錯誤 通過讀取PC清潔回顧- 2008年 ,你將不必測試所有的不同的產品。

幸運的是有效,快速,安全的PC清潔劑可供下載,這是非常強大的修復和恢復您的計算機的範圍很大。 我們回顧了大範圍的註冊表吸塵器和已經把他們通過他們的步伐,我們已經給你我們的前九名的建議

一個有效的PC清潔會識別和修復:

  • 的Windows錯誤
  • 安裝程序錯誤
  • 驅動程序錯誤
  • 藍屏
  • 重啟屏幕
  • 無效的快捷方式
  • 電腦死機
  • 程序崩潰
  • DLL / MSI錯誤
  • 慢初創/關機
  • 極度低迷
  • 損壞的註冊表項

而且還應該​​做好清潔工作如:調整內存,清除互聯網隱私數據,清除程序運行的歷史和Windows跟踪數據。

PC清潔回顧- 2008頁,我們可以知道:

regtool的是,從我們的測試中明顯的贏家。 易於使用 ,消除了所有已知的錯誤我們的電腦上,包括巨大的安全功能,並留下了我們的PC運行速度非常快。 我們非常深刻的印象!二來系統清洗這是非常人性化。 第三次來到王牌Utilitie

今天的電腦變得很容易充斥著不必要的文件,無效的目錄和損壞的數據。 這導致了一個令人沮喪的可憐的PC性能,緩慢的互聯網連接,頻繁的錯誤消息和系統崩潰的阻礙。 也許被別人發現,如果你不清除它們與PC清潔軟件,所以選擇一個好的PC清潔軟件,你的隱私數據,就顯得尤為重要..

合作夥伴及獎項

Keep pc clean

Free scan computer

RegTOOL -- Recent Recommended products

Our results-oriented solutions are professionally designed for Windows© PCs to avoid re-installing the operating system. RegTOOL can helps you scan your PC, safely clean the errors & invalid entries cause system slow, freezing and crashing, and repair registry problems to speedup your computer performances. It is easy to use.

With RegTOOL you can safely clean and repair the windows registry with a few simple clicks. Now you can download RegTOOL FOR FREE!

  • Is your PC running slow?
  • Do you receive mysterious error messages?
  • Is your computer freezing or crashing?
  • Are you plagued by blank screens?
  • Are you getting unwanted pop-ups?
  • Do you get 'Unable to load' .dll errors?

Overall Rating

Easy of Use

Feature Set

Installation

Help/Support

Safety

Why Use RegTOOL?

RegTOOL uses a high-performance detection algorithm that will quickly identify missing and invalid references in your Windows registry. With a few easy steps RegTOOL will scan your entire Windows registry for any invalid or obsolete entries and provide a list of the registry errors found. After that you can choose to clean list items with selection or automatically repair them all.

For your convenience and protection, RegTOOL also provides a backup mechanism for any repaired files so that you can easily recover any changes if required. Download RegTOOL Now For 100% Free Scan!

Does your PC have errors that keep popping up on your computer? Has it ever crashed for no apparent reason? If so, your computer needs a health check now! Let us Scan your PC ABSOLUTELY FREE and repair your registry before it's too late!

PC Clean Solution
PC Clean FAQs
Similar Software

System Cleaner

Clean up whole system, so giving you back valuable disk space and protect you privacy within seconds!

Learn More »

Ace Utilities

Find and remove invalid registry entries, delete your application and internet history.

Learn More »

Cleaner Product List
  • Why do you need a PC Cleaner?
  • What can I do for this problem?
  • Which PC Cleaner is the Best?

Crashes, error messages, slow start ups of your pc and general slow performance when you are trying to things done. If these mentioned problems sound familiar to you then your pc is probably suffer from registry problems. Just like with a car your computer software needs regular maintenance otherwise it will stop running properly. Registry cleaners can help you fix these problems and make your pc running smooth again. But which registry cleaner should you buy? Reading PC Cleaner Review - 2008 can help you choose the best product for your needs.

The Windows operating system uses a file called the registry. It's basically a sort of database where information about your pc's hardware, software and various other settings are stored. This information is crucial to keep your pc running smoothly. All information is stored as keys in the registry. Each time you add or remove software on your pc the registry is changed. If these keys are not properly removed they can cause problems like system errors or other failures.

Registry cleaner can solve the PC problems that you are experiencing. There are many registry cleaning tools available for download on the internet. Download one of these programs that matches the version of the Windows operating system that you are using. Usually the software vendor has a trail version which will remove some of the errors reported. When you pay for the full version you can remove all the reported errors. By reading PC Cleaner Review - 2008 you won't have to test all the different products.

Fortunately there are a great range of effective, fast and safe PC cleaners available to download, which are very powerful at repairing and restoring your computer. We've reviewed a huge range of registry cleaners and having put them through their paces we have given you our top nine recommendations.

An effective PC Cleaner will identify and repair:

  • Windows Errors
  • Installer Errors
  • Driver Errors
  • Blue Screens
  • Reboot Screens
  • Invalid Shortcuts
  • Computer freezes
  • Program crashes
  • DLL/MSI Errors
  • Slow start-ups/shutdowns
  • Extreme sluggishness
  • Corrupt registry entries

And it should also do the clean jobs like: Tweak Memory, Clear internet privacy data, Clear programs run history and Windows tracks data.

On PC Cleaner Review - 2008 page, we can know:

RegTOOL was the clear winners from our tests. Its easy to use, eliminated all known errors on our computer, includes great safely features and left our PC running incredibly fast. We were extremely impressed! Second came System Cleaner which was very user friendly. Third came Ace Utilitie.

Today's computers become easily cluttered with unnecessary files, invalid directories and damaging data. This results in a frustrating poor PC performance, hampered by slow internet connections, frequent error messages and system crashes. Your privacy data maybe found by others if you don't clear them with a PC Clean Software.So choose a good PC Clean software, it is particularly important..

partners & awards